no post yesterdaY!!

Assalaamu alaykum everyone…

Pls make maaf for no post yesterday…

I really don’t know where the time went to yesterday and before I knew it, it was already midnight and by then I was already tooooooo tired to type out a post,…

Today is family day…. So not sure if I’ll get a chance either.. But will try…. If not, you know I’ll catch up for the missed posts inshallah…

Jx for being so patient and not hounding me down…

And a bigger jazakallah for all the awesome congrats and support messages you guys sent…

I was sooo touched that I was actually tearing…

Stay as awesome as you all are and have a lovely sunday…

Catch up soon inshallah…

Wslm

silent living-foreveramessup.wordpress.com

One thought on “no post yesterdaY!!

  1. sister/in/Islam says:

    I was wondering !!!!!!

    I tawt after post 300 there’l b few ‘celebratory ‘ posts … But wen no post came …. I tawt mayb u went on a ‘GO SLOW’ … *hide*

    جزاك اللهُ خيراً for informing us …
    Will hav2 wait ‘PATIENTLY’ for the next “POSTSSSS” !!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

