part 241:

“Bismillahir rahmaanir raheem”
-in the name of Allah, The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful-

Mother in laws point of view:

I’m so fed up…honestly… This is the worst ramadaan of my life…

So much of work after work.. When is it going to end..?

I just wish ramadaan can be over soon.. I hardly got to do any reading..

This choti also wants to have babies but she doesn’t even know how to look after the baby…

The baby was sick 3/4 of ramadaan and used to cry non-stop… She doesn’t even know how to shut her child up..

Ey, I’m too old now for all this magaj(headaches)…

and rukaya has been in and out of my house because of all her stories at home..

You know these children of today, I don’t know what what nonsense they get themselves upto…

Now this yusuf wants to marry some naddi(maid) who isn’t even proper muslim… What a disgrace! I will never accept such nonsense… How will I put my face in this town?shoo… You know we have so much respect in this town and its very important to keep that up…

Everybody knows us and everybody knows that we are the ones that support all these big big projects here in town…and we give most of the organisations monthly…

Now if we must accept this black girl… Then? What is everyone going to say…

I told my rukaya…she better not accept such nonsense…but can you believe that blady husband of hers? He got a nerve to say that he doesn’t have a problem with it and that yusuf mustn’t listen to his mother…

What kind father gives his child advice like that?

Doesn’t he know that jannat lies under the feet of the mother?

Nabi(S.A.W) even said we must give more respect to the mother than the father isn’t it?

But when it suits us then we want to listen to the father and when it suits us then we listen to the mother…

These children don’t listen…they don’t realise that we big and we know better and we know what is good for them….

Same like my ismail..he didn’t listen, didn’t listen…now look where he is? Ghar jamaai!!

You know what is ghar jamaai? Men who end up being under the petticoat government…

Good for him…now he must learn the hard way…

I’m sure he’s regretting..but he’s same like my husband….very stubborn and too much pride to come make maaf…

my husband also is so demanding.. I’m fed up.. Sehri is so diFficult to prepare for him…

Husband:”hajoo!!this roti is not even fresh…look at this(picking up the roti and pointing it at me)…its rock hard…and what’s all this green dots here on the roti?is this thing off? You want me to get sick or what? Giving me rotten things..what kind of a wife are you?”

Me:”I just made that roti on monday…how can it be off?”

Husband:”monday?are you crazy?its saturday already….since when must I eat rotis from so long ago..how long can it take to make roti?”

Me:”you just want everything on a golden platter…how much must I see to in this house?”

Husband:”when faaiza was here, she used to make fresh everyday…”

Me:”so? Who asked you to kick them out of the house?”

Husband:”me? When did I kick them out of the house?was I the one to tell them that they’re ungrateful and must find something better?”

Me:”ya just blame me for everything…everything is always my fault….”

Yaa Allah!!!!my tea boiled over now and chotis baby is screaming its guts out there upstairs….I can’t take this anymore!!!!


Authors note:
I know, I know….I owe you guys another one for not posting yesterday also..its adding up…3 extra posts as soon as I can manage inshallah….sowy!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

#revivethesunnahofmiswak
#recitequrandaily
#revivethesunnahofawakening
#revivethesunnahofeating
#boycottsin

silent living-foreveramessup.wordpress.com

7 thoughts on “part 241:

  1. missmuslimah786 says:

    Yayyyy I’ve been waiting for a post. And awesome post from mother in law pov. And c they can’t live without faiza, but luckily faiza is having a better life. And it is such a disgrace, just because the girl is black you can’t say anything wrong. As it is bilah ra was the same race tooo and loved by Nabi saw. But saying she isn’t a proper Muslim is just wrong, only Allah must judge. And why do people care so much about their position in this world, and think that they superior because they help a little

  2. A says:

    Shame poor mil suffering without our Faaiza n still has the nerve to say that she’s high class
    It’s so sad wen u think money gives u position n status n we put more emphasis on our social standing n what ppl will say
    Hadhrat Bilal RA was a black Abyssinian slave n ุงู„ู„ู‡ gave him the honour of being the first Muazzin of Islam, also acc to some narrations Nabi

    • A says:

      Acc to some narrations Nabi Ebrahim AS n Nabi Moosa AS were also black. Also ุงู„ู„ู‡ does not look at our skin colour but at our hearts n actions.
      At least now the family is getting to see who really did all the work in the house. Mil missing Ismail bcoz there is no one to bully around and I think Ismail is happier n more content out of this house Alhamdulillah

  3. sister/in/Islam says:

    Roti with green spots ??????!!!!!!!!
    O M G !!!!!!! *shokd face*

    Now she realises how much Faaiza was doing but is too proud to admit it !!!!!!
    N blaming others ….. How typical of her ……. Hmmmph

    But seriously ….. This behaviour n attitude is soo common – like she mentiond that Nabi ุตู„ู‰ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุนู„ูŠู‡ ูˆุณู„ู… sed …….
    And then she sed , wen it suits us we listen to our mother …….
    Same way – we use wat suits us ,like saying those Hadith that r in our favor , cos we wanna pik n choose those things that we like !!!!!!

    Eish !!!!!! She really needs to make her Islaah ….. Picking on outward looks n wealth , wen wat needs to b chekd is piety !!!!! Wealth n looks can b taken away overnite … N won’t even benefit us in the aakhirat if we didn’t use correctly …..

    May ุงู„ู„ู‘ูŽู‡ู open our eyes n make us realise that true beauty lies in pleasing our Rabb and in attaining taqwa and piety …….
    ุขู…ูŠู† (for me first )

    Maaf for sooo long ‘bayaan’
    *hide*

    ุฌุฒุงูƒ ุงู„ู„ู‡ู ุฎูŠุฑุงู‹

  4. Sister A. says:

    โ„“โ˜บโ„“!โ„“โ˜บโ„“!โ„“โ˜บโ„“! Mothr ยฐฬฉะธ law’s catching it lekker now! =D
    Her chutneys cumin out =D
    Bt wid ำ‘โ„“โ„“ dats hapenin ยฐฬฉะธ her home, she’s stil so proud. Eyy man, sum ppl jus don’t wake up!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

