respected all…

This is just to inform you all that I had previously mentioned that I would post a new part after every khatam completed….

But then at the end of part 205 I mentioned that unfortunately I won’t cope with posting so often during ramadaan…and that I shall try my best to pen down a post occasionally whenever time permits…

I cannot give a specific day that I will post unfortunately and neither can I mention how often…

Ramadaan is a very blessed month and we don’t have any guarantEe of ever getting this blessed time to repent and make lots of ibaadah ever again…

Hazrat Kaab bin Ujra(R.A) relates,” Prophet Mohammad (Sallallaho Alaihe Wasallam) said, “come near to the mimber”. And we came near to the mimber. When he ascended the first step of the mimbar he said “Ameen”. When he ascended the second step of the mimber he said, “Ameen”. When he ascended the third step he said, “Ameen”. When he descended we said , “O Prophet Mohammad (Sallallaho Alaihe Wasallam), we have heard from you today something which we never heard before”. He said, (When I ascended the first step) Jibra-eel (Alaihe Salaam) appeared before me and said, “Woe to him who found the blessed month of Ramadan and let it pass by without gaining forgiveness” . Upon that I said, “Ameen” . When I ascended the second step, he said, “Woe to him before whom thy name is mentioned and then does not read durood( Salaat alan Nabi) on you” . I replied “Ameen” . When I ascended the third step he said, “Woe unto the person in whose presence both parents or one of them attain old age, and (through failure to serve them) is not allowed to enter Jannah” I said “Ameen”

I Don’t want to be the one who is unfortunate and receives the curse of nabi(S.A.W) during such a blessed time and I also don’t want to be the cause for many being distracted from ibaadah and dua during this time by posting…

So please do forgive me and inshallah everything shall be back to normal once ramadaan ends inshallah..

But for now let us all try to make the most of every moment of this great gift that Allah has sent to us…

Remember myself and my family in your special duas and don’t forget to contribute to our many khatams and athkaar…

Wassalaamu alaykum

silent living-foreveramessup.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “respected all…

  1. Blogaholic01 says:

    Don’t worry authoress , it was my mistake. I read wrong. Enjoy the rest of your Ramadhaan and make lots of Duaa for me. And hopefully when you come back , Faiza will have lots to tell us 😀.

    Xxx

    • Sure faaiza and salma and imran and ismail and EVERYONE will have tons to talk about after being silent for one WHOLE month…lol

      May Allah make ur ramadaan absolutely easy and beneficial and may He accept all ur duas and efforts..ameen..

      Rem me in ur duas too pls..

Leave a Reply

