part 202:

‘Bismillahir rahmaanir raheem’
(In the name of Allah, the Most kind, The Most Merciful)

‘Faaizas point of view’

Me:”babes…really now?I expected you to think abit more realistic than that now….what do you really expect them to say?oh ofcourse we lied to you..its all true….you should know them better than that…all they’ll do is try to cover up their wrong and make everyone else look like the bad ones…..”

Ismail:”so then what?what am I supposed to do then?I need my mind to rest…..”

Me:”I think right now this is all just too much…you need something to take your mind off all this drama that’s been going on recently…salmas gone to some ladies only family function of her mothers some connections so I’m sure aqeel should be home alone…go visit him and maybe he’ll tell you what to do….”

Ismail:”ya maybe that’s a good idea…let me go phone him first”

I understand it must be difficult for him and aqeel is much more level head than he is….so he’ll probably give him some solid advice..

I need some rest…my bodys almost double its size with all the swelling due to the pregnancy…I’m just exhausted and the fact that I’ve just entered my 8th month is not a joke….and this little kid inside is way more active than the kids used to be….

But I guess that’s because I’m much more relaxed during this pregnancy compared to the twins time…

They say your fetus senses when you’re calm and relaxed and that’s the time they find to move and kick around and when you’re busy they lull themselves off to sleep…

Allah is too too great…just the way he has made this whole pregnancy and giving birth thing totally amazes me….there can only be a being as great as Allah that can do something like this….

The mere thought that Allah through His greatness creates a human being from a bit of dirty fluid…he forms an entire human body, with eyes, nose, limbs, a brain to think…

Allah gradually takes us from stage to stage…that very dirty fluid is helplessly brought into this world…

that very helpless soul that has been brought into this world then learns to cry, laugh, smile, crawl, walk…..and eventually run…

That very human then grows up into a teenager and then an adult who disobeys Allah and has so much of pride forgetting that it was a nothing..that it is actually made up initially of someone elses dirty fluid….

And yet we have this idea that we are better than the next….its like arguing about who dirty fluid is better than the next….

Anyhow..my idea was to explain Allahs greatness…that He fashions us so perfectly…every organ of our is so perfect…

Did we ever think of how important our bones are In our bodies?or each finger?or each toe?

Imagine if we didn’t have bones?or we were born with just one ear…or just 3 fingers?

Allahu akbar…Allah is truly great and we owe everything to Him for all that He has given us for free…we don’t have to pay for using our nose to smell or our ears to hear or our eyes to see…

We don’t have to pay a cent for the gallons of blood that flows through our body on a daily basis…

We don’t have to even pay a cent for the air that we freely breathe 24 hours of our everyday life…

How will we answer to Him when He questions us on the day of qiyaamah…”Oh my servant! I have given you all that was necessary for you to live…but what have you done to please Me in return”

This made me shiver….I am so afraid of meeting my Rabb…am I ready to face Him?

This made me think of my parents….oh how I miss them…..I wonder what their state is…if they are okay…if they are happy where they are or if they are being punished in their graves…

I immediately began reciting suratul ikhlaas 3 times…
Qul hoowallaahu ahad…….allaahus samad…lam yalid wa lam yoolad…wa lam yaqullahoo kufuwan ahad….


Authors note:
Alhamdulillah we have completed our second khatam..
From Durood challenge 1 we have a total of 7500 duroods alhamdulillah…
the third khatam on a whole has been completed by muslimah…so there will inshallah be another post shortly…
4th khatam on a whole has also been completed by silent livings mum…so that means another post inshallah…
Khatam 5 and durood challenge 2 will commence after all 3 posts have been posted inshallah..

silent living-foreveramessup.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “part 202:

  1. sister/in/Islam says:

    Wow !! ‎​​​ما شاء الله , we take soo much for granted , n only wen something goes wrong then we appreciate it !!
    We hav2 b soo thankful for all the favours that we r blessed wid – ‎​​سُبْحَانَ اللَّه

    ‎​​​ما شاء الله …….. May ‎​اللَّهُ accept all the khatms n duroods !!
    N may our tongues always b moist wid Quran tilawat and zikr of ‎​اللَّهُ !!!! ‎​​​​آمين

    ‎​​​​جزاك الله

  2. A says:

    الله اكبر
    جزاك الله خيرا for the beautiful reminder that الله has granted us so much from the tym we were in the wombs of our mother n he granted us sustenance then after he brought us into this world, granted us our Rizq wen we were babies and couldn’t talk, all we could do was cry May الله grant us the true reality of his greatness آمين

Leave a Reply

