break time!

“Bimillahir rahmaanir raheem”
(In the name of Allah, The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful)

Dearest readers….

My humble apologies but I don’t think I will be posting a new part today….

Since I have started blogging, I haven’t really ever taken a break…

I think now would be a great time for a good break…

I can’t promise how long it will be, so I suggest you follow the blog via e-mail so that you are notified as soon as i have decided to continue once again….

I will still be reading and replying to comments and the quraan khatam challenge is still on….I will also continue updating the many pages that are up on my blog so keep checking for updates..

Inshallah a list of the pages along with their links will be up soon for those who are unable to access the menu….

Make maaf if I have offended anyone in any way possible and rem me in your very special duas…

Wslm

silent living-foreveramessup.wordpress.com

20 thoughts on “break time!

  1. sister/in/Islam says:

    Enjoy ur well-earned, well -deserved break !!
    U will b dearly missed *sob*
    But we’l make Sabr !!
    ‎​​​​جزاك الله

  2. sister/in/Islam says:

    Btw !!! Don’t let it b toooo long !! We don’t wanna forget u or the story *sticking tongue out *
    Just kidding !! Hehehehe

  3. sister/in/Islam says:

    Hmmm !! Methinks u missing us already !!
    Let’s make a deal .. Mayb we’ll giv u till weekend !! Den u can come bak – that’l b fine I think – hahahahaa
    N then u won’t go into a depression !! :O … We wouldn’t that now would we ???!!!!

  4. Sugar candy says:

    We DEFINITELY will miss you ALOTTTT!!!!!!!
    But u will b in our duas
    N ENJOY Ur well DESERVED Break. ….just don’t be tooooo long pweez 🙂 love and duas

    • Jx sister….will miss u all too….that’s why I’ll continue reading and replying to comments….can’t live without my sisters who have become such an important part of my life

  5. fatz2 says:

    Enjoy your break.wen u end this story n start a new 1 plz print this story into a book.I feel it can help many young people n give them hope.also I feel a lot of people can relate to this story.mayb u can add at the begining more ahadeeth étc.jazakallah

    • Lol…I doubt I’ll ever do something like publish a book….I don’t have what it takes…my writing is quite simple compared to the many professional ones out there…but it is here for anyone who wishes to read it…

      Jx for that….may Allah accept and guide us all..

  6. zana says:

    Hope you enjoy your rest. You really did work hard in coming up with such lovely writting.
    But please don’t leave us for too long or be like the other writer’s and disappear completely.
    We will definitely miss faaiza and salma and there drama but most of all we will miss you our dearest author.
    Have a happy break 😘💐

    • Inshallah I won’t disappear….just need some time out…I’m sure it won’t be that long cos I luv blogging…its one of my passions and I absolutely luv the interaction with the wonderful readers who take out time daily to read these pieces of crap…lol

  7. Binte Ahmed says:

    U deserve this break sis S.L,no other blogger has managed to giv us so many 5 posts a day..we appreciate u takin ur time out to write this story..enjoy ur break n wen u come back,u can giv us another 5 posts day 😛 lol kiddin..tc n dmy..

  8. Shams says:

    I really enjoy your blog, you tackle relevant issues while providing Islamic guidance and its very interesting storyline so thats a winning combination! If you can, I would love if you include more duas .eg in some posts like discussion of istikhara you gave advice on duas to read. Hope you have a restful break!

Leave a Reply

