part 109-

Gremlin inlaws point of view(I mean mother in law):

My poor bachu…..she’s having such a hard hard life….you know these men how they are?…shooh! He just shouted her infront of her children…..sooo terrible he is…just because she told his mother that her dress is so ugly…but it was true…why must he get cross for that?ey I tell you..he’s so useless…he doesn’t do anything for this daughter of mine..poor thing has to do everything for herself….she works so hard..seeing to so many children is not easy you know…

You know what that jammaai(son in law) of mine needs?he needs one wife just like that faaiza..then he’ll come right…my daughter is so pretty and she dress so nice and she looks after her children so well…

I don’t know what is happening to our life….it must be that daughtern law of mine…she was just jealous that we are such a happy family…that my ismail had a mother and a father and loving sisters…and she…she’s an orphan…shame!and no siblings also….

Now see what all her jealousy caused?my son is gone from my house..she took my son away that jaanwar(animal)…

And she was so jealous of my rookya….I could see…so now see, my rookya had to come home…marriage almost broken….

When I told my ismail not to marry her, he didn’t listen…now look where’s he today?living with the grandparents and slogging for them in their business..

He had everything of the best in this house…we gave him everything he wanted…he had so much freedom..he didn’t ever have to worry about a thing…now?shame my poor bachu…he has to live under his inlaws command..I can’t even imagine how they must be torturing my poor son…but he’ll see for himself…no-one will be able to look after him the way I looked after him..

You know jannat lies under the mothers feet..if they don’t listen to us…they won’t even go to jannat….what and what sacrifice I did for that child…eyy..this youngsters of today they just don’t listen to us…

Now we have a full house here….with choti and her baby and now rookya and her children…eyy…but I’m not in need of that faaiza….

There’s this aunty down the road, she cooks for us everyday….her food is not so nice..but chaalo(come!)..I just have to make do..I’m old now..can’t sit and cook cook for all these people..just now I land up in hospital…who’s going to look after me?

Everyday we must order food and we order our savouries n rotis ne handu(and everything) from her..she even make cakes and biscuits and everything…but she so expensive….shooh…what she think?money grows on trees?ey I tell you…our people are getting too too greedy…

I told her but..if anybody find out we buying from her, I’ll stop supporting her and shame she’s so poor so I don’t think she’ll tell anyone….you know our people how they talk?tomorrow the whole town will know we buying food from this dohi(old lady)…must support them also…shame they battling and if we don’t support them, where they’ll get food to put on their tables.?.we just doing them a favour by buying from them…

And ey you heard?that gaandu(mad) friend of the daughtern law?that err… what’s her name?salma?she actually marrying one gay boy…shooh….she’s so desperate…so old and can’t find anyone now she going to just marry any man…eyy..where’s her mothers brains?they can’t think.?..what people going to say..?

Now I hear they rushing rushing the wedding…I wonder why?maybe the parents just want to get rid of their son…you know how some people are…can’t sort their problems out…can’t bring their children up the right way then they turn out all like rubbish…

I brought my children up very very well…see my rookya and my kulsum…..they treat their husbands so well…they learnt from me…ya!

You don’t see ismails daddy…?he was married so many times…but only lasted with me..just shows…I’m so good to him…he won’t find anyone better than me……

chaalo now..I must go see to my rookya…poor thing!!!tsk tsk tsk….can’t sit and make panchaat with you whole day…..

Faaizas note:
(“If you do not tell the truth about yourself you cannot tell it about other people”)

23 thoughts on “part 109-

  1. Gremlin inlaws point of view(I mean mother in law):

    My poor bachu…..she’s having such a hard hard life….you know these men how they are?…shooh! He just shouted her infront of her children…..sooo terrible he is…just because she told his mother that her dress is so ugly…but it was true…why must he get cross for that?ey I tell you..he’s so useless…he doesn’t do anything for this daughter of mine..poor thing has to do everything for herself….she works so hard..seeing to so many children is not easy you know…

    You know what that jammaai(son in law) of mine needs?he needs one wife just like that faaiza..then he’ll come right…my daughter is so pretty and she dress so nice and she looks after her children so well…

    I don’t know what is happening to our life….it must be that daughtern law of mine…she was just jealous that we are such a happy family…that my ismail had a mother and a father and loving sisters…and she…she’s an orphan…shame!and no siblings also….

    Now see what all her jealousy caused?my son is gone from my house..she took my son away that jaanwar(animal)…

    And she was so jealous of my rookya….I could see…so now see, my rookya had to come home…marriage almost broken….

    When I told my ismail not to marry her, he didn’t listen…now look where’s he today?living with the grandparents and slogging for them in their business..

    He had everything of the best in this house…we gave him everything he wanted…he had so much freedom..he didn’t ever have to worry about a thing…now?shame my poor bachu…he has to live under his inlaws command..I can’t even imagine how they must be torturing my poor son…but he’ll see for himself…no-one will be able to look after him the way I looked after him..

    You know jannat lies under the mothers feet..if they don’t listen to us…they won’t even go to jannat….what and what sacrifice I did for that child…eyy..this youngsters of today they just don’t listen to us…

    Now we have a full house here….with choti and her baby and now rookya and her children…eyy…but I’m not in need of that faaiza….

    There’s this aunty down the road, she cooks for us everyday….her food is not so nice..but chaalo(come!)..I just have to make do..I’m old now..can’t sit and cook cook for all these people..just now I land up in hospital…who’s going to look after me?

    Everyday we must order food and we order our savouries n rotis ne handu(and everything) from her..she even make cakes and biscuits and everything…but she so expensive….shooh…what she think?money grows on trees?ey I tell you…our people are getting too too greedy…

    I told her but..if anybody find out we buying from her, I’ll stop supporting her and shame she’s so poor so I don’t think she’ll tell anyone….you know our people how they talk?tomorrow the whole town will know we buying food from this dohi(old lady)…must support them also…shame they battling and if we don’t support them, where they’ll get food to put on their tables.?.we just doing them a favour by buying from them…

    And ey you heard?that gaandu(mad) friend of the daughtern law?that err… what’s her name?salma?she actually marrying one gay boy…shooh….she’s so desperate…so old and can’t find anyone now she going to just marry any man…eyy..where’s her mothers brains?they can’t think.?..what people going to say..?

    Now I hear they rushing rushing the wedding…I wonder why?maybe the parents just want to get rid of their son…you know how some people are…can’t sort their problems out…can’t bring their children up the right way then they turn out all like rubbish…

    I brought my children up very very well…see my rookya and my kulsum…..they treat their husbands so well…they learnt from me…ya!

    You don’t see ismails daddy…?he was married so many times…but only lasted with me..just shows…I’m so good to him…he won’t find anyone better than me……

    chaalo now..I must go see to my rookya…poor thing!!!tsk tsk tsk….can’t sit and make panchaat with you whole day…..

    Faaizas note:
    (“If you do not tell the truth about yourself you cannot tell it about other people”)

  2. FATZ says:

    Jzkl soo much . Least dat sulky mil feels da pinch buying every day. Faaiza did so much n yet dey won’t admit how dey can’t do with out her . Eish I hpe dey cum around 4 ismial sake . After all dua can change dem . Nabi S.A.W always said we shuld never hate the perosn. But rather hate der actions .Ω̶ωƹڪ♥мƹ post once again .

  3. A says:

    Yaa ALLAH!! Thinks so much of herself but can’t even cook n bake for her family n still has the damn audacity of calling Faaiza bad ‘angry face’
    What goes around come around neh handu lol

  4. xxx says:

    Whoa,talk bwt monster inlaw..she thinks shes so perfect,n every1 else is wrong..serves her ryt to order from that dohi..she took faaiza for grantd,now she can feel the loss..not that shel admit it..
    So sad that ppl lyk that really exist..Allah save us all..ameenXxX

  5. Binte Ahmed says:

    Whoa,talk bwt monster inlaw..she thinks shes so perfect,n every1 else is wrong..serves her ryt to order from that dohi..she took faaiza for grantd,now she can feel the loss..not that shel admit it..
    So sad that ppl lyk that really exist..Allah save us all..ameenXxX

  6. Lol what a “Gremlin Mother-in-law” indeed. Allah only gives hidayat to whom he chooses but we make duaa inshallah that she realises her evil ways before its too late. She doesn’t realise its her who is causing Ismail so much pain and heartache. It is mentioned that if you are not fair and equal to your children and treat them correctly, Allah will punish you in the hereafter. May Allah Ta’aala grant us all to love and treat our children with love and respect and most importantly equally. Inshallah Aameen

  7. zana says:

    She is really something.
    She shoikd give credit where credit is due. Faaiza did so much for them and yet she is the bad one.
    My goodness 3 ladies in the house and they buying food. Seriously
    Faaiza is not there to cook for rukaiya and her family. Snd mil has a cheek to say faaiza is bad. Any man would appreciate a women who doesn’t back chat and cooks lovely and respects her husband and family no matter what

  8. anon says:

    Aww – bichaari mum in law !!!! Soo hard now that Faaiza not der to do her dirty work – she has to buy now !! ( Angry face !!! )
    N poor Rukya !!! Has2 look afta kids n bath them n feed dem , mustb soo tiring … SHAME !!!!!! (Rolling eyes)
    Y hav kids in the first place if u can’t even look afta ?!!! Eish …. There “charbi” is coming out !!!
    I mean …. Doesn’t she know how she used to treat Ismail ???? Can’t she realise how she used to treat Faaiza ??!!!! GOSH …… I’m lost for words !! Really – there r ppl like this who exist ….. May اللَّهُ save us from dem n save our kids also n don’t make us like that – آمين يا رب العالمين

    Its the lack of Islam in their lives that makes them like this !!! If we have اللَّهُ in our lives … Then we r more compassionate 2wards others , mor understanding n giving ……

    May they realise wat dey doin b4 its too late

    جَزَاكَ اللهُ خَيْرًا 
 ┉┈┈┈♡♡ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊°˚

    • Ofcourse that’s very true…when we don’t have that connection with Allah..our hearts harden n then its impossible to have compassion or to change our lives…may Allah save us

  9. sister/in/islam says:

    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    Aww – bichaari mum in law !!!! Soo hard now that Faaiza not der to do her dirty work – she has to buy now !! ( Angry face !!! )
    N poor Rukya !!! Has2 look afta kids n bath them n feed dem , mustb soo tiring … SHAME !!!!!! (Rolling eyes)
    Y hav kids in the first place if u can’t even look afta ?!!! Eish …. There “charbi” is coming out !!!
    I mean …. Doesn’t she know how she used to treat Ismail ???? Can’t she realise how she used to treat Faaiza ??!!!! GOSH …… I’m lost for words !! Really – there r ppl like this who exist ….. May اللَّهُ save us from dem n save our kids also n don’t make us like that – آمين يا رب العالمين

    Its the lack of Islam in their lives that makes them like this !!! If we have اللَّهُ in our lives … Then we r more compassionate 2wards others , mor understanding n giving ……

    May they realise wat dey doin b4 its too late

    جَزَاكَ اللهُ خَيْرًا 
 ┉┈┈┈♡♡ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊°˚

  10. Sister A. says:

    OMW! ! ! That wicked witch of a M.I.L. Wen ωɪℓℓ she eva learn ɪ̇Ƒ she hasn’t opend her eyes yet. Unfortunately der r lots like her around. She has too much of pride & can’t see beyond her nose. Thinks she’s perfect. Pepl who realise & acknowledge their wrongs can change wid effort. Otherwise they r lost cases. Wonder wat her wake up call is gona be!

Leave a Reply

