part 108

*note
This post is dedicated to layyanah grey….:))..a special post because I’ve reached 90 000 views…
Jx to you all for being so patient…


Me:”what do you mean she’s not there aunty maria?its still school time…is she gone on holiday…”

Maria:”haai makoti….she and she’s husbend(her husband) they are fighting….medem(madam) she pack she’s bags and take all childrin(children) and go she’s muddas(mothers) house…”

Me:”oh my word…maria…when did this happen?”

Maria:”eish makoti she’s 3 weeks now…me I thought makoti she know….”

I couldn’t wait for ismail to come home to tell him this juicy news….it just shows, what goes around, comes around…

I’m not wishing bad for her, but this witch caused enough hell for me in my life and always had a big mouth when ismail and I had problems….I remember her saying once:
“Once you have kids you have to make your marriage work…you can’t just run away from your problems…and what you’re going through is not even serious..my brother gives you the world..you must make shukr!”

If you really look at our situation…..ismail gave me bull…..but yet I stuck all the crap he and his mother and sisters gave me…..and this woman lived in utter luxury…I mean her kids all attend private schools, they drive the latest cars…she has domestics for everything in her house…her husband never questios what she does or where she goes..he just loads her with bucks all the time….

Okay…but who am I to judge..?maybe she did have a serious problem with him…shame…poor thing….!lol…

But honestly, I have no idea how she’s going to survive in my mother in laws house…where she no longer has a million people to work as she commands…where she’ll have to cook and clean and feed and bath her kids herself…..

Its really sad how our lives have become nowadays…almost every home is going through some kind of tough time….every person has issues in their lives…our lives are no longer stress free….its either the husband is having an affair…or the kids have gone way out of hand….or the couple is suffering financially….

Allah warns us that everything that happens in our life is because of our own doings…

Look at the way we live…!we have become so materialistic…we have forgotten our ultimate aim in this world….we live for gossip(like myself right now who’s so excited about rukayas story)….we swear…we eat haraam…we dress in a manner not pleasing to Allah….we are disobedient to our parents….we neglect our salaah and our duties as muslims…..so how can our lives not be so complicated?

We really need to start taking stock of ourselves and change ourselves if we want the condition of our lives to change….

As difficult as it may seem…we need to work step by step and change…and its not impossible…Allah hasn’t put us in this world to sin….infact he has put us in this world as a test…and we’re failing drastically…

I related the news to ismail who was quite surprised aswel….

Ismail:”anyway!what does it have to do with our lives?my own sister and I don’t know…so who really cares…..she deserves it anyway”

me:”how’s aqeel doing?”

Ismail:”he’s hanging in there….he’s been reading that dua and the moulana that gave a talk last jumua’ah in the masjid seemed to have really got aqeel thinking….babes you needed to hear that talk…from this friday, make sure you have the masjid receiver on….”

Me:”I will…I think jumu’ahs are so hectic, trying to get done early that it completely slips my mind…which moulana was it?”

Ismail:”he’s a revert to islaam…but when he talks…you’ll never say he just reverted a few years ago…he is sooo dynamic…he has the way of gripping us all and he cracks a joke or 2 here and there which makes it even more interesting..but you know what’s really sad?”

Me:”what?”

Ismail:”aqeel and I were early for jumu’ah last week and when this aalim walked in….everyone snubbed him because he was african….I heard him greeting a group of some high and mightys of the town, but they totally ignored him like they couldn’t hear him…and trust me, his voice is so loud and clear, they definitely heard him….”

Me:”well that’s our indians for you….we think we own islam and anyone else from a different nationality is not good enough…they don’t realise that the first mu’azzin(caller of the athaan) and one of the closest friends of nabi(S.A.W) was black…”

hazrat bilaal (R.A)’s status is something none of us will ever be able to achieve….but if you really think about it, he became so high, because of the suffering he’d been through..how Ummayah used to place him on the burning hot sand and place a rock on his chest, how they would take turns to whip him, how they would drag him in the streets….and we indians seem to be trying to humiliate the non indian muslims almost the same..we act as if though we are greater and we are guaranteed jannah..like our ‘ooplang’ money is going to be able to bribe malik(the doorkeeper of jahannum) to not send us flying into jahannum….

Ismail:”and then those same big shots..after moulana gave the talk and after he performed the salaah so beautifully that every person was in tears…..they realised who he was and then they were all acting like they his best buddies and know him for years….HYPOCRITES!!”

18 thoughts on “part 108

  1. *note
    This post is dedicated to layyanah grey….:))..a special post because I’ve reached 90 000 views…
    Jx to you all for being so patient…
    *****************************************************************************
    Me:”what do you mean she’s not there aunty maria?its still school time…is she gone on holiday…”

    Maria:”haai makoti….she and she’s husbend(her husband) they are fighting….medem(madam) she pack she’s bags and take all childrin(children) and go she’s muddas(mothers) house…”

    Me:”oh my word…maria…when did this happen?”

    Maria:”eish makoti she’s 3 weeks now…me I thought makoti she know….”

    I couldn’t wait for ismail to come home to tell him this juicy news….it just shows, what goes around, comes around…

    I’m not wishing bad for her, but this witch caused enough hell for me in my life and always had a big mouth when ismail and I had problems….I remember her saying once:
    “Once you have kids you have to make your marriage work…you can’t just run away from your problems…and what you’re going through is not even serious..my brother gives you the world..you must make shukr!”

    If you really look at our situation…..ismail gave me bull…..but yet I stuck all the crap he and his mother and sisters gave me…..and this woman lived in utter luxury…I mean her kids all attend private schools, they drive the latest cars…she has domestics for everything in her house…her husband never questios what she does or where she goes..he just loads her with bucks all the time….

    Okay…but who am I to judge..?maybe she did have a serious problem with him…shame…poor thing….!lol…

    But honestly, I have no idea how she’s going to survive in my mother in laws house…where she no longer has a million people to work as she commands…where she’ll have to cook and clean and feed and bath her kids herself…..

    Its really sad how our lives have become nowadays…almost every home is going through some kind of tough time….every person has issues in their lives…our lives are no longer stress free….its either the husband is having an affair…or the kids have gone way out of hand….or the couple is suffering financially….

    Allah warns us that everything that happens in our life is because of our own doings…

    Look at the way we live…!we have become so materialistic…we have forgotten our ultimate aim in this world….we live for gossip(like myself right now who’s so excited about rukayas story)….we swear…we eat haraam…we dress in a manner not pleasing to Allah….we are disobedient to our parents….we neglect our salaah and our duties as muslims…..so how can our lives not be so complicated?

    We really need to start taking stock of ourselves and change ourselves if we want the condition of our lives to change….

    As difficult as it may seem…we need to work step by step and change…and its not impossible…Allah hasn’t put us in this world to sin….infact he has put us in this world as a test…and we’re failing drastically…

    I related the news to ismail who was quite surprised aswel….

    Ismail:”anyway!what does it have to do with our lives?my own sister and I don’t know…so who really cares…..she deserves it anyway”

    me:”how’s aqeel doing?”

    Ismail:”he’s hanging in there….he’s been reading that dua and the moulana that gave a talk last jumua’ah in the masjid seemed to have really got aqeel thinking….babes you needed to hear that talk…from this friday, make sure you have the masjid receiver on….”

    Me:”I will…I think jumu’ahs are so hectic, trying to get done early that it completely slips my mind…which moulana was it?”

    Ismail:”he’s a revert to islaam…but when he talks…you’ll never say he just reverted a few years ago…he is sooo dynamic…he has the way of gripping us all and he cracks a joke or 2 here and there which makes it even more interesting..but you know what’s really sad?”

    Me:”what?”

    Ismail:”aqeel and I were early for jumu’ah last week and when this aalim walked in….everyone snubbed him because he was african….I heard him greeting a group of some high and mightys of the town, but they totally ignored him like they couldn’t hear him…and trust me, his voice is so loud and clear, they definitely heard him….”

    Me:”well that’s our indians for you….we think we own islam and anyone else from a different nationality is not good enough…they don’t realise that the first mu’azzin(caller of the athaan) and one of the closest friends of nabi(S.A.W) was black…”

    hazrat bilaal (R.A)’s status is something none of us will ever be able to achieve….but if you really think about it, he became so high, because of the suffering he’d been through..how Ummayah used to place him on the burning hot sand and place a rock on his chest, how they would take turns to whip him, how they would drag him in the streets….and we indians seem to be trying to humiliate the non indian muslims almost the same..we act as if though we are greater and we are guaranteed jannah..like our ‘ooplang’ money is going to be able to bribe malik(the doorkeeper of jahannum) to not send us flying into jahannum….

    Ismail:”and then those same big shots..after moulana gave the talk and after he performed the salaah so beautifully that every person was in tears…..they realised who he was and then they were all acting like they his best buddies and know him for years….HYPOCRITES!!”

    • Mrs Author….. one of my previous comments was ambigious, therefore I held my end of ambiguity… and your double post that made my day, (especially this one) fulilled the other half. I just want to thank you, today, you reminded me that there is no such thing as no time, we have to make time…..

      • Definitely….I’m a strong believer In making tym…I don’t ever believe that there’s no tym…and shukr in that way Allah gives u more barakah in a day…alhamdulillah there’s so much one can actually do instead of using the lame excuse that there’s no tym…where there’s a will..there’s always a way :))

  2. sister/in/islam says:

    Hmmm…. Rukaya’s hubby mustb missing all the savouries n roti’s that used to come from Faaiza !!!!!
    Shows u that all the money in the world can’t buy happiness ……. there r many ppl who r average but make shukr to اللَّهُ and r soo happy and content …… Teaches us a very good lesson – جزاك اللهُ خيراً

    Defntly – the story of Hazrat Bilal (RA) is a beautiful story – he was guaranteed Jannat b4 he evn passed away – ‎​سُبْحَانَ اللَّه
    How dear n close he was to Nabi صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ ….. Makes us realise that islam does not distinguish between race / color – only piety ….

    He had soo much love for Nabi صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ that wen Nabi صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ passed away he couldn’t bear to stay in Madina Sharief .( He sed ” what grief – I wish my mother hadn’t given birth to me that I see this day ” )
    His rank is so high – he gave Azaan in Makkah Mukarrama , Madina Sharief and also Musjid Aqsa …. What an honour !!!!!!
    N wen he was passin away – his wife sed what grief – he sed ” what happiness , today I meet Muhammad صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ and the sahaba” (who had passed away b4 him) ……….. WOW !!!! How fortunate were the Sahaba (RA) .. May اللَّهُ unite us wid dem and our beloved Nabi صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ in Jannat – ‎​​​آمين

    Make معاف for my loong bayaan… I got carried away der *cant look*

    جزاك اللهُ خيراً
    جَزَاكَ اللهُ خَيْرًا 
 ┉┈┈┈♡♡ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊°˚
    ‎​​ما شاء الله

    • Really luv all that you comment…I wish my blog was working properly so that I could update my inspirations page with all this…..keep it coming…we all are learning lots

  3. Sumayya Jamal says:

    Mrs Author!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!! Sooooooo many posts in one day 😀 shukraaaan! It totally made my day!

    It’s so true about Indians, always discriminate cos of colour.. Allah help us all, insha’Allah

    Shukraaaan again !
    Keep em comin
    Enjoy your weekend everyone 🙂

  4. FATZ says:

    Love reading ur blog so mny valuble lessons to b lerned. Ples dnt 4 get 2 give us faaiza’s inlaw’s p.o.v. Jzkl for posting often.

  5. Sister A. says:

    Gr8 post! Important points hav been discussed as always. Aspects covererd need 2 b discussed openly. Correct platform used 2 xpress dem.

  6. Karma is a B**** 🙂 what goes around comes around 🙂
    Hate it when people judge it’s like who are you to judge when you don’t even know his story..ONLY ALLAH ALONE CAN JUDGE A PERSON 🙂

Leave a Reply

